Album Bruno Mars - Earth To Mars (2011)

Track list :

01. Bruno Mars - Watching Her Move
02. Bruno Mars - Faded
03. Bruno Mars - Take The Long Way Home
04. Bruno Mars - Ladies Is Pimps To
05. Bruno Mars - Where Did She Go
06. Bruno Mars - Lost
07. Bruno Mars - Lights
08. Bruno Mars - Rest
09. Bruno Mars - Turn Around

if you like this album please buy the ORIGINAL CD in order that singer/band could continue exist and more popular in this world
Download  Bruno Mars Mp3 Album  Other Album : Within Temptation - The Unforgiving


Post a Comment

Please Leave Comment After Downloading and Report it if there is Broken Link, Thanks for comming :)

Search Mp3 Album