Album Vanness Wu - C'est la V [2011]

Full Album
Vanness Wu 2011 - C'est la V

Track list :

01. Intro
02. 說愛就愛 - Shuo Ai Jiu Ai
03. Is This All (feat. Ryan Tedder)
04. Do it (feat. Vic Zhou - 周渝民)
05. 命定 - Ming Ding
06. 有你在 - You Ni Zai
07. 只要她快樂 - Zi Yao Ai Kuai Le
08. 愛的手榴彈 - Ai De Shou Liu Dan
09. 愛沒走 - Ai Mei Zou
10. 哎呀 - Ai Ua
11. 透.明.愛 - Tou Ming Ai
12. Knockin'

Download  Vanness Wu MP3 Album
if you like this album please buy the ORIGINAL CD in order that singer/band could continue exist and more popular in this world


80bplani said...

Please tell me how to purchase the original CD. I know it's been 3 years since this album came out. I live in the States so I'm not sure where to find it if there's still more copies.

Post a Comment

Please Leave Comment After Downloading and Report it if there is Broken Link, Thanks for comming :)

Search Mp3 Album